Kontakta personal

Kontakta personal

 

VD

Gustav Wijkander

gustav@hwq.se

070-880 33 29

 

Försäljningschef

Christer Winther

christer.winther@hwq.se

070-885 89 11

 

Teknisk säljare

Daniel Neuendorf

daniel@hwq.se

073-376 22 64

 

Teknisk säljare

Pekka Kolehmainen

pekka.kolehmainen@hwq.se

070-885 88 60

 

Produktionschef

Gustav Tesch

gustav.tesch@hwq.se

072-994 55 02

 

Ekonomichef

Susanne Quistgaard

susanne@hwq.se

070-720 02 66